BlackCrystal Ltd – is not a big, but very useful contact in your contacts list. With knowledge of useful techniques we can provide best solution for yours specific needs.

Special needs

If Google can’t help you to find application, that exactly suits your specific needs, call us we can help you.

Company BlackCrystal creates applications for business. We use modern technology in our creations, that can work without failures and interruptions for years. They are web applications, accessible from any computer with only web browser installed. We guarantee our code quality, constant quality testing and ability to extend our application in any time. We’re able to write ten lines of code, that just can solve one of your daily task – exactly what you want.

Example. With our help Bisnode Estonia got in 2014-2015 years all components, necessary for collecting, analysis and sell finance data they have. They use partner sites information, monitoring, business registry, live requests to services and background processing of all income information with regular quality testing. We made programs for internal use and for partners, local sites and external services for distributors. We took care of the database reorganization, load balancing and gradually introducing innovations. The company Bisnode Estonia enters the TOP 1% growing companies in Estonia 2014.

New company website

You’ve just opened new company, started some work and want to be presented in Internet too. If you havent found anybody, who can do it “by youself” ask us. It’s can be just bit more expensive, but it cost a thing.

BlackCrystal, together with Unique Solutions proposes the creation of sites of any complexity: advertising, selling, portfolio, business cards, blogs, galleries, CRS and other kinds of all scary things, that can do one very experienced man.

Example, this site is made, you’re not believe, by us. It looks great in any screen of any device, friendly to any search engine and performs up to 110% *roughly speaking


You can’t find any information about pricing in websites like this, that’s pity. By the way, we’re not so serious company, but but inquisitive, we can answer with statistics. The cost of 80% our work of average difficulty, takes no more than two weeks of working time, cost about €250 to €500. *Data for last year

Questions? Okay

Please, feel free to ask your questions. Let this big blue button make you happy.

Big blue button

Главная

Компания BlackCrystal — не очень большой, но очень полезный контакт в вашей записной книжке. Зная многое о многом в мире технологий, мы создаём для интернет решения, не имеющие аналогов.

Создание веб-приложений

Если Google не помог найти программу, которая необходима вам или вашей компании, не нашлось технологий, которые полностью устраивают, то возможно мы можем с этим помочь.

Компания BlackCrystal специализируется на создании программ для бизнеса. Мы используем передовые технологии и лучшие решения для создания безотказных систем, доступных через браузер из любой точки планеты. Своим клиентам мы гарантируем качественную работу программы, постоянную проверку и расширяемость. Мы способны, написав десять строчек кода, заставить их делать одно необходимое для вас действие — именно то, что вы хотели.

Пример. С нашей помощью компания Bisnode Estonia обрела в 2014-2015 году необходимые компоненты для сбора, анализа и продажи финансовых данных. Для обеспечения точности информации используется мониторинг партнёрских сервисов, регистров, живые запросы и постоянный аудит приходящей информации. Созданы программы для внутреннего использования, разделы для партнёров, сайты локальных продаж, внешние сервисы для дистрибьюторов. Мы позаботились о реорганизации базы данных, балансе нагрузки и сохранности данных, постепенно внедряя в работу новшества. Компания Bisnode Estonia входит в TOP 1% быстроразвивающихся компаний Эстонии 2014г.

Сайты молодых компаний

Вы начали свою деятельность, и наверное, уже находитесь в поиске, кто бы мог сделать для вас хороший сайт. Если по какой-либо причине в сети не нашлось уже готового, обращайтесь к нам. Мы запросто поможем, как советом, так и сайтом.

BlackCrystal, совместно с компанией Unique Solutions предлагает создание сайтов любой сложности: рекламирующих, продающих, портфолио, визитных карточек, блогов, галерей, CRS и прочих страшных видов того, на что способен гибкий WordPress и человек c приличным опытом работы с ним.

Пример. Сайт, на который сейчас смотрите вы, не поверите, создан нами. Он отлично смотрится во всех браузерах на любых устройствах, имеет понятную навигацию и совершенно «дружен» с поисковыми системами. Своё предназначение выполняет на все 110% * примерно

Расценки

На сайтах серьёзных компаний об этом не пишут, а зря. Поскольку мы компания не на столько серьёзная, но любознательная, отвечаем статистикой. Стоимость 80% одноразовых работ средней сложности, занимающих не более двух недель рабочего времени, составила от 250€ до 500€.* данные за последний год

Вопросы? А как же

Конечно, обо всём не расскажешь. Используйте эту прямоугольную синюю штуковину, чтобы задать вопрос и получить ответ.

Прямоугольная синяя штуковина